ADAN PARTNERS, Crisis management

Adan Partners is a consultancy founded by Stephane Dana.

For over three decades, handling international security threats and crisis responses with organizations such as PINKERTON, NYA INTERNATIONAL, and S-RM, Adan Partners has developed a professional vision that goes beyond Crisis Management.

 

We believe that crisis Management essentially address human MINDSET

Coping with the unknown, is at first a matter of MINDSET. You may have plans in place but when danger suddenly occurs, no plan can resist the confrontation. Crisis Management is essentially a living process, a mindset culture that lighten and structure the response of those confronted with a crisis. 

Crisis management is a TEAMWORK 

"We, is more important than I".

We believe that the Crisis Management mindset should be integrated into the culture of any organization. A well-trained organization is the best resource to navigate through difficulties. Crisis Management starts ahead of a crisis, in slow-times and is a teamwork.

Crisis management needs to be infused EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE.

Planning, training, exercising, testing, and lessons learned from real-life experiences, are important parts to build a Crisis Management capability. In addition, we believe that emotions have their own space into decision processes. Understanding the logic of emotions instill true calm and inspire confidence to respond with a sense of urgency to both strategic and tactical levels. Emotions management help to go beyond your comfort zone, to face the unknown. 

CONTACT


ADAN PARTNERS

Site design and referencing by Simplébo

Connection

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in compliance with our privacy protection policy.

ADAN PARTNERS, Gestion de crises

Adan Partners est un cabinet de conseil fondé par Stéphane Dana.

Spécialisé depuis plus de trente ans dans la gestion des menaces et la réponse aux incidents et crises, au sein d’organisations telles que PINKERTON, NYA INTERNATIONAL et S-RM, Adan Partners a développé une vision professionnelle et pragmatique, qui va au-delà de la gestion de crises.

 

Nous croyons que l’essentiel dans la gestion d’une crise réside dans l’ETAT D’ESPRIT de ses acteurs.

Faire face à l'inconnu est en premier lieu une question d'état d’esprit. Vous pouvez avoir des plans en place, mais lorsque le danger survient soudainement, aucun plan ne résiste à la confrontation. La gestion de crises est essentiellement un processus vivant, une culture d’état d'esprit qui allège et structure la réponse de ceux qui y sont confrontés

La gestion de crises est un TRAVAIL D'ÉQUIPE.

"Nous, est plus important que je ».

L’état d'esprit de la gestion de crises devrait être intégré dans la culture de toute organisation. Une équipe organisée, formée et coordonnée est la meilleure ressource pour surmonter les difficultés. La gestion de crises commence par temps calme et par une approche d’équipe.

La gestion de crises est imprégnée d'INTELLIGENCE ÉMOTIONNELLE.

La planification, la formation, les exercices, les tests et les leçons tirées d'expériences réelles sont indispensables pour construire une capacité de gestion de crises. En outre, les émotions ont leur propre espace dans les processus de décision. Canaliser ces émotions permet d'instaurer un véritable calme, d'inspirer la confiance nécessaire, et d’etre plus intelligent pour répondre, dans l’urgence, aux niveaux stratégiques et tactiques. 

CONTACT


ADAN PARTNERS

Création et référencement du site par Simplébo

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.